aarei logo
The Arkansas Association of Real Estate Inspectors

AAREI officers

Robert Neal, Jonesboro

President Elect:
Joe Kanopsic, Hot Springs

Roger Buckley, Rogers

Anita Rothgery, Jonesboro

Immediate Past President:
Richard Mobley, Little Rock

Board of Directors

Joe Maxwell, Vilonia

Terry Thompson, Rison

Blake Riley, Rogers

Russell Caldwell, Conway

AAREI members

Join the AAREI


External links

AAREI news

Quarterly Meetings

Upcoming meeting:
AAREI SS15 --- Feb 20 & 21st, 2015

The dates for AAREI Spring Seminar 15 (SS15) have been set for Friday and Saturday February 20th and 21st, 2015. The meeting location is set for St. Vincent Auditorium in Little Rock. We are waiting on final approval from AHIB on the courses and should have all of the fine details worked out.

A course listing and registration information will soon follow the final AHIB approval of the educational offerings.

If you attended Spring Seminar 14 (SS14) and have not yet received your certificate, please log in to the members area where this document can be downloaded. Certificate e-mails went out on November 12, and should have come from the e-mail address aarei@aareihome.com with the subject of "AAREI SS14 CE Certificate Mailout"

If you have lost or misplaced your password please retrieve it using the following link: lost password

If your e-mail address is incorrect and you need it updated, please e-mail us at aarei@aareihome.com so that we can update it and get you a copy of your CE certificate ASAP.

Thank you,

Your AAREI Board

Member login



Contact us at aarei@aareihome.com